The Kevin Mitchell 4 recently went into the studio and cut a new album. We added bass player Dave Eckhoff and here are the swingin’ results! To receive a copy of the CD and our full promo pack, email or call Kevin at 314-962-6292. Enjoy!

The Kevin Mitchell 4 album cover.

Kevin Mitchell 4 album back cover.


  1. Can’t Buy Me Love
  2. L-O-V-E
  3. Somewhere Over the Rainbow
  4. Take Five
  5. Mercy, Mercy, Mercy
  6. Mack the Knife
  7. Summertime
  8. This Masquerade
  9. Stormy Monday
  10. Thank You
  11. Moondance
  12. At Last
  13. Shaker Song
  14. Walkin After Midnight
  15. Jamican Farewell
  16. Song for my Father
  17. Pennies from Heaven
  18. Run Around


For a video of us playing Summer Time, go here!

For a slide show of us playing Moondance, go here!kevin-mitchell-4-jazz-fest-1

For a slide show of us playing Stormy Monday, go here!

For a slide show of us playing L-O-V-E, go here!